Shorty Awards LIVE

The 10th Annual Shorty Awards powered by DIRECTV NOW are on today, Sunday, April 15th. 

Keke Palmer and presenters Arden Rose, Casey Neistat, David Dobrik, deadmau5, Francia Raisa, Jordan Klepper, Nev Schulman, Laura Perlongo & Roy Wood Jr. reveal this year’s winners and an extra special treat: with the Fab Five hosting the Teal Carpet and musical guest Betty Who‘s live performance.

Teal Carpet coverage starts at 5:30pm ET and the live show starts immediately after at 6:30pm ETTune into the live stream on YouTube or DIRECTV NOW‘s Twitter.

Leave a Reply